DAS TEAM
des Festival des deutschen Films Ludwigshafen am Rhein gGmbH

Dr. Michael Kötz

Intendant
& Geschäftsführer

 – Programmauswahl –

Dr. Michael Kötz

0621 95 30 44 01

direktion@fflu.de

Daniela Kötz

Programmdirektorin
& Geschäftsführerin
– Programmauswahl –

Daniela Kötz


0621 95 30 44 02

daniela.koetz@fflu.de

Klaus-Matthias Wichmann

Technischer Direktor
& Finanzmanagement

Klaus-Matthias Wichmann

0621-95 30 44 30

klaus.wichmann@fflu.de

Adriana Alder

Leitung Interior Design
& Catering

Adriana Alder

0621-95 30 44 31

adriana.alder@fflu.de

Katrin Wild

Büroleitung & Assistenz
der Geschäftsführung

 

Katrin Wild

0621-95 30 44 01

katrin.wild@fflu.de

Lynn Messerschmidt

Programm-Managerin

Lynn 
Messerschmidt

0621-95 30 44 03

programm@fflu.de

Teresa Kloos

Presse-
& Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Webmaster

Teresa Kloos

0621 95 30 44 20

teresa.kloos@fflu.de

Felix Neunzerling

Presse- &
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit,

Moderation
 

Felix Neunzerling

Miro Babic

Leitender
Organisationsmanager

Miro Babic

DSC_9198.jpg

Programmauswahl,

Moderation
 

Rüdiger Suchsland

Hamacher.jpg

Programmauswahl
Kinderfilme,
Moderation Kinderfilme

 

Rolf-Rüdiger 
Hamacher

DSC_3116.jpg

Programmberatung,
Programmauswahl, 

Moderation 
 

Dr. Josef Schnelle

Jonas Kötz

Organisationassistenz

Jonas Kötz

Clara_Angeli.jpg

Organisationsassistenz 
Personal

 

Clara Angeli

0621-95 30 44 32

personal@fflu.de

Sabine Rieder

Leitung
Kommunikationsdesign

Sabine Rieder

Katharina_Humenda.jpg

Gästeservice

Katharina Humenda

0621-95 30 44 05

gaesteservice@fflu.de

Julia Teichmann

Moderation

Julia Teichmann

Niklas_Heringer-2.jpg

Organisationsassistenz

Niklas Heringer

Wichtige Mitarbeiter*innen 
Matej Tolnaj
Philipp Kötz
Karolina Kötz
Bengi Topcu
Kostja Zeiner
Benny Weber

 

Praktikum
2022

Sina Dreisbach
Leonida Gashi
Celine Gerger
Lisa Gibis
Ben Kapfenberger
Laura Pfeuti